Counseling Office Information

Maple Shade High School Counseling Office

 

 Phone: 856-779-2880

Fax: 856-779-9657

CEEB Code: 310748

 

2016-17 School Profile

 

                                                   Counseling Office Staff

Mrs. Wanda Pichardo

Supervisor of School Counseling

x1216

wpichardo@msemail.org 

Mrs. Donna Kelley

Counseling Secretary

x1216

dkelley@msemail.org

Mrs. Maria Howe

Attendance Secretary

x1209

mhowe@msemail.org


Counselors

Mrs. Diana Betz
Grades 7 & 8
x1218
dbetz@msemail.org
Mrs. Kim Kelly
Grades 9-12 A- GO
x1217
kkelly@msemail.org
Mr. Nicholas Torno
Grades 9-12 GR- O
x1287
ntorno@msemail.org
Mrs. Agnes Lobley
Grades 9-12 P-Z
x1274
alobley@msemail.org

 

 STUDENT RECORDS

 

FERPA Notification

 

Request to Withhold Directory Information